A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Bass, Amber
Assistant Softball Coach

Email: abass@johnwesley.edu


Blakemore, Steve

Adjunct Faculty

Email: sblakemore@johnwesley.edu


Bodie, Darryl (Dr.)

Chaplain
Adjunct Faculty

Email: dbodie@johnwesley.edu


Caldwell, Jason (Dr.)
Director, School of Managment
Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: 336-821-2483,
Email: jcaldwell@johnwesley.edu


Coats, Christi Anna (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty

Email: cacoats@johnwesley.edu


Condon, Steve (Dr.)
President
Professor of Education
Athletic Director
Phone: 336-821-2470,
Email: scondon@johnwesley.edu


Courts, Bari (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty

Email: bcourts@johnwesley.edu


Cutrell, Kathy (Mrs.)
Executive Administrative Assistant
Director of Human Resources
Development Assistant
University Cashier
Phone: 336-821-2470,
Email: kcutrell@johnwesley.edu
Email: hr@johnwesley.edu


Cutrell, Marc (Rev.)
Dean of Students
Adjunct Faculty

Phone:336-821-2472,
Email: mcutrell@johnwesley.edu


Donley, Brian (Dr.)

Adjunct Faculty

Email: bdonley@northstate.net


Evans, Mark (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mevans@johnwesley.edu


Gallimore, Michelle (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mgallimore@johnwesley.edu


Golding, Craig (Mr.)
Men & Women’s Soccer Coach
Phone:336-821-2480,
Email: cgolding@johnwesley.edu


Goodwin, Brian (Mr.)
Baseball Coach

Email: bgoodwin@johnwesley.edu


Jones-Jones, Adelina Giselle (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty

Email: gjones@johnwesley.edu


Jones, Chelsea (Ms.)
Volleyball Coach
Email: cjones@johnwesley.edu


John Wesley University – High Point Campus
1215 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 336-887-3000
Fax: 336-889-2261


Kelly, Matt

Assistant Soccer Coach


Kennon, Mary Emily (Mrs.)
Director of Business Affairs
Phone: 336-821-2476,
Email: mkennon@johnwesley.edu


Leroy, Dan (Rev.)

Adjunct Faculty

Email: dleroy@johnwesley.edu


Lindsey, April (Mrs.)
Director of Library Services
Phone: 336-821-2479,
Email: alindsey@johnwesley.edu


Lindsey, John (Dr.)
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, School of Ministry

Phone: 336-821-2481,
Email: jlindsey@johnwesley.edu


Lindsey, Leroy (Dr.)

Adjunct Faculty

Email: llindsey@johnwesley.edu


Lindsey, Renee
Adjunct Faculty 

Email: rlindsey@johnwesley.edu


McGrath, Christopher
Adjunct Faculty 

Email: cmcgrath@johnwesley.edu


Mercadante, David (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty 

Email: dmercadante@johnwesley.edu


Mitchell, Matt (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty 

Email: mmitchell@johnwesley.edu


Mosher, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty 

Email: emosher@johnwesley.edu


Nicola, Ellen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: enicola@johnwesley.edu


Putnam, Marc (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 

Email: mputnam@johnwesley.edu


Riddell, Tim (Mr.)
Business Manager
Phone:336-821-2473
Email: triddell@johnwesley.edu


Selleck, Ron (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty

Email: rselleck@johnwesley.edu


Smith, Jake (Mr.)
Director of Student Services
Phone: 336-821-2486
Email: jsmith@johnwesley.edu


Thames, Daniel (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty

Email: dthames@johnwesley.edu


Vinay-Ricks, Mary
Adjunct Faculty 

Email: mricks@johnwesley.edu


Volk, Charles (Dr.)

Adjunct Faculty

Email: cvolk@johnwesley.edu


Weger, Joel (Mr.)
Athletic Trainer

Email: jweger@johnwesley.edu


Winstead, Victoria (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty 

Email: vwinstead@johnwesley.edu


Workman, Greg (Mr.)
Registrar
Bookstore Manager
KanopySIS Administrator
Phone: 336-821-2478,
Email: gworkman@johnwesley.edu
Email: registrar@johnwesley.edu
Email: bookstore@johnwesley.edu