A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Caldwell, Jason (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jcaldwell@johnwesley.edu


Coats, Christi Anna (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cacoats@johnwesley.edu


Cochran, Faith (Mrs.)
Assistant Director of Student Services / Adjunct Faculty
Email: fcochran@johnwesley.edu


Cole, Eric (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ecole@johnwesley.edu


Courts, Bari (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bcourts@johnwesley.edu


Cutrell, Marc (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: mcutrell@johnwesley.edu


Condon, Steve (Dr.)
President & CEO
Professor of Education
Email: scondon@johnwesley.edu


Cutrell, Kathy (Mrs.)
Executive Administrative Assistant
Director of Human Resources
Development Assistant
University Cashier
Phone: 336.821.2470
Email: kcutrell@johnwesley.edu
Email: hr@johnwesley.edu


Cutrell, Marc (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty – Dean of Students
Email: mcutrell@johnwesley.edu


Dumeh, Raymond (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: rdumeh@johnwesley.edu


Dunn, Wayne (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: wdunn@johnwesley.edu


Evans, Mark (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mevans@johnwesley.edu


Gallimore, Michelle (Ms.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mgallimore@johnwesley.edu


Golding, Craig (Mr.)
Men & Women’s Soccer Coach
Email: cgolding@johnwesley.edu



Hill, Kady (Ms.)

 

Coordinator for Business and Financial Operations
Phone: 336.821.2476
Email: khill@johnwesley.edu


Jones-Jones, Adelina Giselle (Dr.)
Associate Professor
Phone: 336.821.2482
Email: gjones@johnwesley.edu


Jones, Chelsea (Ms.)
Volleyball Coach
Email: cjones@johnwesley.edu


Jones, Fred (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: fjones@johnwesley.edu


John Wesley University – High Point Campus
1215 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 336.887.3000
Fax: 336.889.2261


Ledbetter, Michelle (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: mledbetter@johnwesley.edu


Lindsey, April (Mrs.)
Director of Library Services
Phone: 336.821.2479
Email: alindsey@johnwesley.edu


Lindsey, John (Dr.)
Dean, John Wesley School of Divinity
Phone: 336.821.2481
Email: jlindsey@johnwesley.edu


McCarter, Wesley (Dr.)

Adjunct Faculty
Email: wmccarter@johnwesley.edu


Mercadante, David (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: dmercadante@johnwesley.edu


Mestman, Ben-Gourion (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: bmestman@johnwesley.edu


Meyers, Jason (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: jmeyers@johnwesley.edu


Miller, Kim (Rev.)
Director of Student Services and Spiritual Life                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Phone: 336.821.2477
Email: kmiller@johnwesley.edu


Peterson, Morgan (Mrs.)
Softball Coach
Phone: 336.821.2475
Email: mpeterson@johnwesley.edu


Putnam, Marc (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: mputnam@johnwesley.edu


Renfroe, Dennis (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: drenfroe@johnwesley.edu


Sieck, Rusty (Rev., Dr.)
Director of Music & Advancement
Email: rsieck@johnwesley.edu


Selleck, Ron (Dr.)
Professor 
Phone: 336.821.2483
Email: rselleck@johnwesley.edu


Spainhour, Jeremy (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jspainhour@johnwesley.edu


Thames, Daniel (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dthames@johnwesley.edu


Weger, Joel (Mr.)
Athletic Trainer
Email: jweger@johnwesley.edu


Williams, Carla (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cwilliams@johnwesley.edu


 

Workman, Greg (Mr.)
Registrar
Bookstore Manager
ABHE Solutions Administrator
Phone: 336.821.2478
Email: gworkman@johnwesley.edu
Email: registrar@johnwesley.edu
Email: bookstore@johnwesley.edu