Steve Blakemore

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Asbury College, MDiv, Asbury Theological Seminary, MA, Wake Forest University, PhD, University of Tennessee

 

Dr.Darryl Bodie

Adjunct Faculty

BBE, Columbia International University, M.Div., Grace Theological Seminary, D.Min., Trinity International University, 1992

dbodie@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Jason Caldwell

Director, School of Management,
Assistant Professor of Management
336-821-2483

BS, University of North Carolina at Greensboro; MA, Liberty University 2012; Doctor of Management, Colorado Technical University, 2015

jcaldwell@johnwesley.edu

Christi Anna Coats

Adjunct Faculty

BSW, Ball State University; MSW, Indiana University, 2006

cacoats@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Steve Condon

President
Professor of Education
Athletic Director
336-821-2470

BS, Boston State College; MS, Florida State University; Ed.S., University of Alabama; Ph.D., University of Mississippi; Post-Doctoral Research, Harvard University, 1999

scondon@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Dr. Bari Courts

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Kenyon College; MBA, University of Cincinnati; Ph.D., Capella University

bcourts@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Rev. Marc Cutrell

Dean of Students
Adjunct Faculty
336-821-2472

BA, John Wesley College; MTS, Houston Graduate School of Theology; MA, Houston Graduate School of Theology; MA, American Military University, 2010

mcutrell@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Brian Donley

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Vennard College, MDiv, Asbury Theological Seminary, M Th, Princeton Theological Seminary, MMAS, US Army Command & General Staff College, DMin, Drew University

 

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Liberty University; MS, University of Maryland, 2003

mevans@johnwesley.edu

Michelle Gallimore

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Campbell University; MTS, Houston graduate School of Theology, MS, North Carolina Agricultural & Technical University, 2012

mgallimore@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Adelina Giselle Jones-Jones

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Spelman College; MA, North Carolina A & T; Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Greensboro. 2005

gjones@johnwesley.edu

Dr. John Lindsey

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean,School of Ministry
Professor of Bible and Theology
336-821-2481

AB, Vennard College; Graduate studies, American Institute of Holy Land Studies; MAR, Asbury Theological Seminary; ThM, Duke University; EdD, University of North Carolina Greensboro. 1976

jlindsey@johnwesley.edu

Renee Lindsey

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Salem College; MA, University of Kentucky

rlindsey@johnwesley.edu

Christopher McGrath

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Millersville University of PA, BS, Millersville University of PA, MBA, University of Phoenix, Post-Master College Teaching certificate, Capella University, PhD Capella University

cmcgrath@johnwesley.edu

David Mercadante

Adjunct Faculty

BA, High Point University, MDiv., Wake Forest University.  2008

dmercadante@johnwesley.edu

Matt Mitchell

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Southern Wesleyan University, M.Div, Gardner-Webb University

mmitchell@johnwesley.edu

Elizabeth Mosher

Adjunct Faculty

BM, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, MM, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

emosher@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Marc Putnam

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Wheaton College; MA, Indiana State University; M.Div., Duke University, D.Min, Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary, 2010

mputnam@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Ron Selleck

Adjunct Faculty

BS, University of Texas at Arlington; MDiv., Earlham School of Religion; PhD, University of Chicago. 1993

rselleck@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Daniel Thames

Adjunct Faculty

BA, University of Mount Olive; MTS, Houston Graduate School of Theology, 2004

dthames@johnwesley.edu

MaryAnn Vinay-Ricks

Adjunct Faculty

BS, University pf North Carolina at Greensboro, MS, North Carolina State University, MA, Western Carolina University

mricks@johnwesley.edu

Victoria Winstead

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Nova Southeastern University, MS, Nova Southeastern University, PhD, Nova Southeastern University

vwinstead@johnwesley.edu