Dr.Darryl Bodie

Adjunct Faculty

BBE, Columbia International University, M.Div., Grace Theological Seminary, D.Min., Trinity International University, 1992

dbodie@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Jason Caldwell

Director, School of Management,
Assistant Professor of Management
336-821-2483

BS, University of North Carolina at Greensboro; MA, Liberty University 2012; Doctor of Management, Colorado Technical University, 2015

jcaldwell@johnwesley.edu

Latoya Cheek

Adjunct Faculty

BBM, North Carolina Central University; MBA, High Point University 2012

lcheek@johnwesley.edu

Christi Anna Coats

Adjunct Faculty

BSW, Ball State University; MSW, Indiana University, 2006

cacoats@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Steve Condon

President
Professor of Education
Athletic Director
336-821-2470

BS, Boston State College; MS, Florida State University; Ed.S., University of Alabama; Ph.D., University of Mississippi; Post-Doctoral Research, Harvard University, 1999

scondon@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Dr. Bari Courts

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Kenyon College; MBA, University of Cincinnati; Ph.D., Capella University

bcourts@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Tonia Cutchin

Adjunct Faculty

BBA, North Carolina Central University; MBA, North Carolina Central University; JD, North Carolina Central University 2003

tcutchin@johnwesley.edu

Rev. Marc Cutrell

Dean of Students, Adjunct Faculty

BA, John Wesley College; MTS, Houston Graduate School of Theology; MA, Houston Graduate School of Theology; MA, American Military University, 2010

mcutrell@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Mary Dowdell

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Hampton University; MPA, Strayer Unievrsity, 2007;

mdowdell@johnwesley.edu

Michelle Gallimore

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Campbell University; MTS, Houston graduate School of Theology, MS, North Carolina Agricultural & Technical University, 2012

mgallimore@johnwesley.edu 

Fred Jones

Adjunct Faculty

AAs, GTCC; BFA, UNC-Greensboro; MFA, UNC-Greensboro; MTS Hood Theological Seminary, 2007

fjones@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Adelina Giselle Jones-Jones

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Spelman College; MA, North Carolina A & T; Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Greensboro. 2005

gjones@johnwesley.edu

Dr. John Lindsey

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean,School of Ministry
Professor of Bible and Theology
336-821-2481

AB, Vennard College; Graduate studies, American Institute of Holy Land Studies; MAR, Asbury Theological Seminary; ThM, Duke University; EdD, University of North Carolina Greensboro. 1976

jlindsey@johnwesley.edu

Renee Lindsey

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Salem College; MA, University of Kentucky

rlindsey@johnwesley.edu

Christopher McGrath

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Millersville University of PA, BS, Millersville University of PA, MBA, University of Phoenix, Post-Master College Teaching certificate, Capella University, PhD Capella University

cmcgrath@johnwesley.edu

David Mercadante

Adjunct Faculty

BA, High Point University, MDiv., Wake Forest University.  2008

dmercadante@johnwesley.edu

Matt Mitchell

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Southern Wesleyan University, M.Div, Gardner-Webb University

mmitchell@johnwesley.edu

Elizabeth Mosher

Adjunct Faculty

BM, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, MM, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

emosher@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Marc Putnam

Adjunct Faculty

BA, Wheaton College; MA, Indiana State University; M.Div., Duke University, D.Min, Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary, 2010

mputnam@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Ron Selleck

Adjunct Faculty

BS, University of Texas at Arlington; MDiv., Earlham School of Religion; PhD, University of Chicago. 1993

rselleck@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Sara Tatum

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Bennett College; MS, North Carolina A & T, 2013 Ph.D (ABD) North Carolina A & T

statum@johnwesley.edu

MaryAnn Vinay-Ricks

Adjunct Faculty

BS, University pf North Carolina at Greensboro, MS, North Carolina State University, MA, Western Carolina University

mricks@johnwesley.edu

Victoria Winstead

Adjunct Faculty

BS, Nova Southeastern University, MS, Nova Southeastern University, PhD, Nova Southeastern University

vwinstead@johnwesley.edu