Dr. Jason Caldwell

Director, School of Management,
Assistant Professor of Management
336-821-2483

BS, University of North Carolina at Greensboro; MA, Liberty University 2012; Doctor of Management, Colorado Technical University, 2015

jcaldwell@johnwesley.edu

Dr. Steve Condon

President, Professor of Education, Athletic Director
336-821-2470

BS, Boston State College; MS, Florida State University; Ed.S., University of Alabama; Ph.D., University of Mississippi; Post-Doctoral Research, Harvard University, 1999

scondon@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Kathy Cutrell

Executive Assistant, Director of Human resources, Development Assistant, Cashier
336-821-2470
BA, John Wesley College

kcuttrll@johnwesley.edu

Rev. Marc Cutrell

Dean of Students, Adjunct Faculty
336-821-2472

BA, John Wesley College; MTS, Houston Graduate School of Theology; MA, Houston Graduate School of Theology; MA, American Military University, 2010

mcutrell@johnwesley.edu

Read More…

Craig Golding

Men’s and Women’s Soccer Coach
336-821-2480

cgolding@johnwesley.edu

Brian Goodwin

Baseball Coach

bgoodwin@johnwesley.edu

 

Chelsea Jones

Volleybal Coach
336-821-2485

cjones@johnwesley.edu

Mary Emily Kennon

Assistant Director of Business Affairs
336-821-2476

mkennon@johnwesley.edu
financialaid@johnwesley.edu

April Lindsey

Director of Library Services
336-821-2479

BA Asbury College, M.L.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro

alindsey@johnwesley.edu

Dr. John Lindsey

Vice President for Academic Affairs,Dean,School of Ministry, Professor of Bible and Theology
336-821-2481

AB, Vennard College; Graduate studies, American Institute of Holy Land Studies; MAR, Asbury Theological Seminary; ThM, Duke University; EdD, University of North Carolina Greensboro. 1976

jlindsey@johnwesley.edu

 

Tim Riddell

Business/Accounting Manager
336-821-2473

triddell@johnwesley.edu

Jake Smith

Director of Student Services
336-821-2486 or 336-821-2474

jsmith@johnwesley.edu

Joel Weger

Athletic Trainer
336-821-6295

jweger@johnwesley.edu

Greg Workman

Registrar
Bookstore Manager
KanopySIS Administrator
336-821-2478

gworkman@johnwesley.edu registrar@johnwesley.edu bookstore@johnwesley.edu